NRR SKEDSMO

Jan-Ove Molle
Daglig leder/aut. regnskapsfører
Telefon: 64 83 58 53
E-post: jan-ove@norskregnskap.no

Heidi Fremmegård
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 64 83 58 56
E-post: heidi@norskregnskap.no

Nils Dybdal
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 64 83 58 59
E-post: nils@norskregnskap.no

Siv Holseth
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 64 83 58 54
E-post: siv@norskregnskap.no

Christian Einvik
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 64 83 58 55
E-post: christian@norskregnskap.no

Eva Haukeland
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 64 83 58 57
E-post: eva@norskregnskap.no

Mette Emilsen
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 64 83 58 52
E-post: mette@norskregnskap.no

NRR BRUMUNDDAL

Rita Baldishol
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 62 36 50 92
E-post: rita@norskregnskap.no

Aina Høimoen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 62 36 50 93
E-post: aina@norskregnskap.no

Ragnhild Amundsen
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 62 36 50 99
E-post: ragnhild@norskregnskap.no

Marit Andersen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 62 36 50 94
E-post: marit@norskregnskap.no

Ingeborg Alstad
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 62 36 50 96
E-post: ingeborg@norskregnskap.no

Hege Dahlsveen
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 62 36 50 95
E-post: hege@norskregnskap.no

Kari Helgestad Stuan
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 62 36 50 97

E-post: kari@norskregnskap.no

Nonglak Simsarn
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 62 36 50 95
E-post: nonglak@norskregnskap.no

NRR ÅRNES

Karina Smith
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 63 90 30 65
E-post: karina@norskregnskap.no

Marianne Sandaker Vonakis
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 63 90 30 63
E-post: marianne@norskregnskap.no

Jorunn Frediksen
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 63 90 30 64
E-post: jorunn@norskregnskap.no

Siv Holseth
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 63 90 30 62
E-post: siv@norskregnskap.no



Medlem Regnskap Norge
Skedsmo
Norsk Rådgivning og Regnskap AS

Vestvollveien 30 A
2019 Skedsmokorset
tlf: 64 83 58 50
faks: 64 83 58 51
jan-ove@norskregnskap.no
Brumunddal
Norsk Rådgivning og Regnskap AS

Brugata 19
Postboks 43
2380 Brumunddal
tlf: 62 36 50 90
faks: 62 36 50 91
rita@norskregnskap.no
Årnes
Norsk Rådgivning og Regnskap AS

Drognestoppen 2
2150 Årnes
tlf: 63 90 30 60
faks: 63 90 30 61
karina@norskregnskap.no